/
/calendar.html

Clergy & Staff


 

/explore/im-new/the-rev-mary-vano-rector_26377.html

The Rev. Mary Vano
Position:  Rector
Work Phone: 501-821-1311
Email: mvano@stmargaretschurch.org


The Rev. Stephanie Fox  Position: Curate
Work Phone: 501-821-1311
Email: 
sfox@stmargaretschurch.org


The Rev. Cindy Fribourgh
Position: Deacon
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: cfribourgh@stmargaretschurch.org


Ann Berg
Position: Bookkeeper
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: aberg@stmargaretschurch.org


John Briggs
Position: Director of Music Ministries
work phone: (501) 821-1311
Email: jbriggs@stmargaretschurch.org



Katherine Strother
Position: Assistant to the Rector
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: admin@stmargaretschurch.org


Elizabeth Connery
Position: Business Administration &
Minister to Newcomers
& Families
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: econnery@stmargaretschurch.org


/explore/im-new/the-rev-mary-vano-rector_26377.html

Elizabeth Haskett
Position: Assistant Director of Music
Work Phone: 501-821-1311

Richard McKay
Position: Youth Minister & Facilities Manager
Email:  youth@stmargaretschurch.org



Carley Harrington
Position: Early Childhood Center director
work phone: 501-821-1311
Email: charrington@stmargaretschurch.org